Multi Volume Set I-X (Hardcover)

The "Ringing Cedars of Russia" book series consists of 10 volumes written by Vladimir Megre (The "Ringing Cedars of Russia" Series: Anastasia, the Ringing Cedars of Russia, The Dimension of Love, Co-Creation, Who Are We?, The Family Book, The Energy of Life, The New Civilization, Rites of Love, Anasta).

The books are rich with revelations on natural child-rearing and alternative education, on the spiritual significance of breast-feeding and the meaning of ancient megaliths, it shows how each person's thoughts can influence the destiny of the entire Earth and describes practical ways of putting Anastasia's vision of happiness into practice. Megre shares his new outlook on education and children's real creative potential. Complete with an account of an armed intrusion into Anastasia's habitat, the series highlights the limitless power of Love and non-violence.

The Series paints a dramatic living image of the creation of the Universe and humanity's place in this creation, making this primordial mystery relevant to our everyday living today. Deeply metaphysical yet at the same time down-to-Earth practical, this poetic heart-felt volume helps us uncover answers to the most significant questions about the essence and meaning of the Universe and the nature and purpose of our existence. It also shows how and why the knowledge of these answers, innate in every human being, has become obscured and forgotten, and points the way toward reclaiming this wisdom and in partnership with Nature manifesting the energy of Love through our lives.

The author compares today's attitudes toward sex, childbirth, family and education with those of our forebears. Their depth of understanding may cause you to wonder when and how we lost this extraordinary knowledge. Anastasia assures us that it can be regained. Through the fascinating life-story of one family, Megre portrays the radiant world of the ancient Russian Vedic civilization, documents the drama of its destruction and then reveals its rebirth--millennia later--in our present time.

The Ringing Cedars Books re-assert the power of human thought in our lives, in the destiny of planet Earth and in the Universe, and presents ways to consciously control and build up the power of our creative thought. The Series sheds light on humanity's forgotten history, religion, the roots of inter-racial and inter-religious conflict, ideal nutrition, and how a new way of thinking and a lifestyle in true harmony with Nature can lead to happiness and solve our personal and societal problems.

By now 11 millions copies of the books translated into 20 languages have been sold. In 1999 Megre established the Anastasia Foundation for Culture and Creative Support in the city of Vladimir and launched the site Readers' and press conferences take place in Russia and abroad.

The author holds readers' and press conferences in Russia and other countries.

The most active readers of Ringing Cedars of Russia book series unite into public organizations, one of the aims of which is the creation of Family Homesteads. The author plans to write a scenario on the basis of his books.

The author continues working on the next book.

Печатное издание: твердая обложка

ISBN: 9785906381590

Основной магазин:

Другие онлайн-магазины:

Amazon Найти магазины 1 Найти магазины 2
Перейти к другим изданиям этой книги