Volume I: Anastasia: «I Exist For Those I Exist For»

Buy Books In English

Volume I: Anastasia: «I Exist For Those I Exist For»

"ANASTASIA", the first book of the Ringing Cedars Series, tells the story of entrepreneur Vladimir Megre's trade trip to the Siberian taiga in 1995, where he witnessed incredible spiritual phenomena connected with sacred 'ringing cedar' trees. He spent three days with a woman named Anastasia who shared with him her unique outlook on subjects as diverse as gardening, child-rearing, healing, Nature, sexuality, religion and more. This wilderness experience transformed Vladimir so deeply that he abandoned his commercial plans and, penniless, went to Moscow to fulfill Anastasia's request and write a book about the spiritual insights she so generously shared with him. True to her promise this life-changing book, once written, has become an international best-seller and has touched hearts of millions of people world-wide.


The ringing cedar
• Encounter
• Beast or Man?
• Who are they?
• A forest bedroom
• Anastasia’s morning
• Anastasia’s ray
• Concert in the taiga
• Who lights a new star?
• Her beloved dachniks
• Who gets stung by bees?
• Hello, MORNING!
• A helper and mentor for your child
• Forest school
The brain — a supercomputer
• A mortal sin
• Who will bring up our son?
• A strange girl
• Bugs
• Dreams — creating the future
• Across the dark forces’ window of time
• Strong people
• Who are you, Anastasia?
• Author’s message to readers
• Anastasia’s ray
• Author’s message to entrepreneurs

This book in different languages and editions:

Return to the list